key personnel

At DHC we aim to provide quality healthcare in local setting for the benefit of patients.

Contact information:

Dr Jonathan Richards (Chairman of the Board) is based at Brockham Surgery. 
Telephone: 01737 843259 
E-mail: jonathanrichards@nhs.net

Michael Arnaud (Chief Executive Officer) is based at Brockham Surgery. 
Telephone: 01737 843259 or 07810 663130 
E-mail: michaelarnaud@nhs.net

angelica

Angelica Tewarson (Director of Operations) is based at Dorking Hospital Outpatients Department. 
Telephone: 01306 735462 
E-mail: angelica.tewarson@nhs.net

Chris Berry (Finance & Information Manager) is based at Brockham Surgery. 
Telephone: 01737 843259 
E-mail: christopher.berry1@nhs.net

Glenn Hallett (Human Resources Manager) is based at Dorking Hospital. 
Telephone: 01306 733272 
E-mail: glenn.hallett@nhs.net

Raisa Vuononvirta (Governance Manager) is based at Dorking Hospital. 
Telephone: 01306 735726 
E-mail: raisa.vuononvirta@nhs.net

Jemma Millman (IAPT Service Manager) is based at Woking Community Hospital. 
Telephone: 01483 906392 
E-mail: jemma.millman@nhs.net

Lucy Davenport (Outpatients Service Manager) is based at Dorking Hospital Outpatients Department. 
Telephone: 01306 735727 
E-mail: lucy.davenport@nhs.net

Wysan Lau (Community Medical Team and Research Manager) is based at Dorking Hospital 
Telephone: 01306 735468 
E-mail: wysan.lau@nhs.net

Pauline Woolman (Senior Nurse) is based at Dorking Hospital Outpatients Department. 
Telephone: 01306 735477 
E-mail: pauline.woolman@nhs.net

View our medical secretarial contacts

Close Menu